Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

Summer Passport Program Session 4: Olympic Trials and Conflict Resolution

Summer Passport Program

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017 09:00am - 03:30pm
Number of Volunteer Hours : 12.5 hours
More Info

Summer Passport Program Session 5: Community Cooking-Get Involved!

Summer Passport Program

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 - Thursday, August 03, 2017 09:00am - 08:00pm
Number of Volunteer Hours : 19 hours
More Info

Summer Passport Program Session 6: Let's Give Back

Summer Passport Program

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017 09:00am - 03:30pm
Number of Volunteer Hours : 12.5 hours
More Info

Summer Passport Program Session 7: Building Relationships 101

Summer Passport Program

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
Number of Volunteer Hours : 12 Total
More Info

Summer Passport Program Session 8: Community Carnival-BBQ It Up

Summer Passport Program

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017 09:00am - 08:00pm
Number of Volunteer Hours : 12 hours
More Info

Latest Tweet